Font Resize: -  +
verisign

Contact Us

Contact Information

Physical Address
Head Office (Barbados)
#2 Broad Street, Bridgetown,
St. Michael BB11000

 

Mailing Address
PO Box 1256
Bridgetown BB1100
Barbados

 

Telephone & Fax Contact
Main Telephone: (246) 431 4500
Fax - Corporate Offices: (246) 429 2421
Fax - Commercial & Consumer Lending: (246) 436 2642

 

First Citizens Investment Services
Physical Address
Warrens Great House,
Warrens
St Michael
Barbados

Contact:
Tel: (246) 417-6810
Fax: (246) 421-2140
Website: www.firstcitizensinvestment.com

 

Contact us for Loans:

Commercial & Consumer Lending

Kaye-Anne Brathwaite, Head - Retail & Commercial Banking
Email: kaye-anne.brathwaite@firstcitizensbb.com
Phone: 431 - 4597
 

Lending Officers

Olivia Arthur
Email: olivia.arthur@firstcitizensbb.com
Phone: (246) 431-4556

Keiron Austin
Email: keiron.austin@firstcitizensbb.com
Phone: 431-4578

Dwayne Durant
Email: dwayne.durant@firstcitizensbb.com
Phone: 431-4506

 

 

 

Rodney Mayers
Email: rodney.mayers@firstcitizensbb.com
Phone: 431-4519

Adrian Gittens
Email: adrian.gittens@firstcitizensbb.com
Phone: 246) 434-3696

Inger Harding
Email: inger.harding@firstcitizensbb.com
Phone: 431-4561

 

 

 

E-mail Contact

General Enquiries: contact@firstcitizensbb.com
Loan Queries: lending@firstcitizensbb.com

  • First Citizens Fifty Plus
  • Personal Lending
  • First Citizens Smart Start
  • Visa Classic and Gold
  • Merchant services
  • Mastercard