Font Resize: -  +
verisign

Associated Professionals

LIST OF APPROVED VALUATORS – REAL ESTATE

 BCQS International Limited

1st Floor
Worthing Corporate Centre,
Worthing
Christ Church

 

 

1-246-428-8091(T)
Sanjay Amin
samin@bcqs.com

 Terra Caribbean (Barbados) Limited

‘Somerley’
Worthing
Christ Church
BB15009

 

1-246-430-3839 (T)
1-246-266-0348 (M)
1-246-430-3786 (T)
1-246-266-3443 (M)

Symon Clarke
Symon.clarke@terracaribbean.com

Gregory Broomes
Gregory.broomes@terracaribbean.com

Franklin Group Inc.

Franklin House
Wildey
St. Michael
 

1-246-437-6080 (T)

Shawn Franklin
Shelly Jones
franklinggroupinc@caribsurf.com
 

Ronald Stoute & Sons Ltd

Castle Close Complex
Sam Lord’s Castle
St. Philip

1-246-423-6800(T)

Francis D. Stoute
francis@ronstoute.com

Shirley Forde
shirley@ronstoute.com
ronstoute@caribsurf.com

Property Consultancy Services Inc. (PCS)

Rosebank
Derricks
St. James

1-246-432- 8912 (T)
1-246-432-8793 (F)

Terry Hanton,
Curtis Pounder
Brian Puckerin

pcsi@altmanbarbados.com
 

Realtors Real Estate Limited

Holetown
St. James

1-246-419-1475 (T)
1-246-419-1474 (T)

Suzanne Davis
suzanne@realtorsrealestatesales.com

Tammy Davis
tammy@realtorsrealestatesales.com

Luther Miller
luther@realtorsrealestatesales.com

 

Cost Engineering Surveyors Inc 

Corner 1st Ave
Belleville & George Street
St. Michael

1-246-436-9203(T)
1-246-433-5129 (F)

Glenfield Greaves
costengineer@caribsurf.com

Business Ventures (Caribbean) Inc. 

118 Union Hall Development
St. Philip

1-246-423-6619 (T)
1-246-234-8678 (M)
Dale Callender
callenderd@ymail.com
andalan@caribsurf.com

Pyramid Real Estate Services Limited 

#15 Porters
St. James

1-246-251-4753(M)
1-246-432-5050(T)
1-246-547-7014(T)
Curtis Pounder
curtis.pounder@presinc.com

Palm Real Estate

Maynards Plantation
St. Peter

1-246-230-9678(T)
David Edwards
sales@palmrealestate.net
 

Ramsey Real Estate

Suite #3 Hilcrest
Welches, St. Thomas

 

1-246-628-1376(T)
1-246-230-6551(M)
Gary Ramsay
gary@ramsayrealestate.com

Jireh Consultants Inc.

Worthing Plaza
Worthing
Christ Church
BB15009

1-246-434-6734 (T)
1-246-230-6734 (M)
1-246-434-6735 (F)
Emerson Webster
Loandrey Webster
emerson@jirehconsultantsinc.com
office@jirehconsultantsinc.com
 

A N Kirton Incorporated 

29 Flamboyant Avenue
Sunset Crest
St. James
 

1-246-432-7191(T)
Alkins N Kirton
Ankirton@caribsurf.com
www.ankirton.com
 

KBH Consulting  

P.O. Box 5041 Warrens Tower 11, Warrens
St. Michael
BB2800

1-246-438-4883 (T)
Keith Browne
keith@kbhconsulting.com.bb
 

  • First Citizens Fifty Plus
  • Personal Lending
  • First Citizens Smart Start
  • Visa Classic and Gold
  • Merchant services
  • Mastercard